Skip to main content

Teachers

TK & Kinder

Name Email
Denise Bolton (TK) denise_bolton@lawndalesd.net
Elizabeth Morvice elizabeth_morvice@lawndalesd.net
Jill Nettleton jill_nettleton@lawndalesd.net
Cara Roman cara_roman@lawndalesd.net
First Grade

Name Email
Jamie Rivera - Life Skills jamie_rivera@lawndalesd.net
Trish Connors Trish_Connors@lawndalesd.net
Jennifer Hirayama jennifer_hirayama@lawndalesd.net
Katharine Kim  
Cindy Pittillo cindy_pittillo@lawndalesd.net
Second Grade
Name Email
Cindy Chang cindy_chang@lawndalesd.net
Mendy Hunter mendy_hunter@lawndalesd.net
James Mendoza james_mendoza@lawndalesd.net
Caroline Shin caroline_shin@lawndalesd.net
Melanie Hart - Life Skills melanie_hart@lawndalesd.net

 

Third Grade
Name Email
Stacy Adkins Stacy_Adkins@lawndalesd.net
Jeannine Clemens jeannine_clemens@lawndalesd.net
Claire Goldberg claire_goldberg@lawndalesd.net
Amaris Lorenzini Amaris_Lorenzini@lawndalesd.net
Fourth Grade

Name Email
Belinda Alcazar belinda_alcazar@lawndalesd.net
Marilyn Gil marilyn_gil@lawndalesd.net
Lisa Manalang lisa_manalang@lawndalesd.net

 

Fifth Grade

Name Email
Wendy Howard Wendy_Howard@lawndalesd.net
Tanya Manabat Tanya_JeffersonMana@lawndalesd.net
Heather Theile heather_theile@lawndalesd.net
Teacher Specialists
Name Email
Esther Rho - Language Arts Specialist Esther_Rho@lawndalesd.net
Susan Safah - Garcia English Language Instructional Resource Teacher susan_safah@lawndalesd.net
Chelsea Schneider - Math Teacher on Special Assignment chelsea_schneider@lawndalesd.net
Cindy Baker - Speech cindy_baker@lawndalesd.net
Jamie Golden jamie_golden@lawndalesd.net
Ron Marin, Psychologist  ron_marin@lawndalesd.net